Sunday | 15th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL W Bulldogs vs Freemantle 1:10 pm 

AFL W Adelaide vs GWS 3:20 pm

NRL Sea eagles vs Storm 4:05pm

AFL W West Coast vs Gold Coast 5:10pm 

Wednesday | 18th March 2020 | AEDT

A-League Sydney vs Phoenix 7:45pm

 Thursday | 19th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Richmond vs Carlton 7:25pm

LIVE ON THE MEGA SCREEN

NRL Bulldogs vs Cowboys 8:05pm

Friday | 20th March 2020 | AEDT

NRL Dragons vs Panthers 6:00 pm 

AFL Bulldogs vs Magpies 7:50 pm 

NRL Broncos vs Rabbitohs 8:05pm

Saturday | 21st March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Essendon vs Fremantle 1:45pm

AFL Adelaide vs Sydney 4:35pm 

AFL GWS vs Geelong 7:25pm 

NRL Sharks vs Storm 7:45pm 

Sunday | 22nd March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Kangaroos vs St Kilda 1:10pm 

AFL Hawks vs Brisbane 3:20pm 

NRL Tigers vs Knights 4:05pm 

AFL Eagles vs Melbourne 6:20pm 

Thursday | 26th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Collingwood vs Richmond 12:00pm 

NRL Raiders vs Dragons 8:05pm 

Friday | 27th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Sydeny vs Essendon 7:50pm

NRL Rabbitohs vs Roosters 8:05pm

Saturday | 28th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Melbourne vs GWS 1:45pm

AFL Carlton vs Western Bulldogs

AFL Brisbane vs North Melbourne 7:25pm

AFL Power vs Adelaide 7:40pm

Sunday | 29th March 2020 | AEDT

AFL Geelong vs Gold Coast 1:10pm 

AFL St Kilda vs West Coast 3:20pm 

NRL Titans vs Broncos 6:15pm 

Please note due to the current worldwide issues that are affecting events across the globe LIVE sports shown at this venue are subject to change.

We will endevour to update this as updates arrives but please accept our apologies for any errors due to cancelled broadcasts.

FOLLOW US ON