Monday | 24th Feb 2020 | AEDT

Womens T20 Australia vs Sri Lanka 5:30pm 

Tuesday | 25th Feb 2020 | AEDT

College Basketball Florida State vs Louisville 11:00am

College Basketball Kansas vs Oklahoma State 1:00pm 

Wednesday | 26th Feb 2020 | AEDT

NBA Torronto Raptors vs Milwake Bucks 11:30am

Cricket Womens Twenty20 England vs Thailand 3:00pm 

Womens NBL Semi Final #1 1st vs 4th 7:30pm

 

Thursday | 27th Feb 2020 | AEDT

NBA Rockets vs Grizzlies 12:00pm 

Womens Twenty20 Cricket India vs New Zealand 3:00pm 

Womens Twenty20 Cricket Australia vs Bangladesh 7:00pm 

Friday | 28th Feb 2020 | AEDT

NBA Pacers vs Trailblazers 12:00pm

NBA Warriors vs Lakers 2:30pm 

AFL-W Collingwood vs Melbourne 5:40pm

Aussie Rules Australian Bushfires Game 7:30pm 

Saturday | 29th Feb 2020 | AEDT

AFL – W Richmond vs Geelong 3:10pm 

AFL – W Kangaroos vs Gold Coast 5:10pm 

AFL -W West Coast vs Bulldogs 7:10pm 

Sunday | 1st March 2020 | AEDT

 AFL – W Adelaide vs Carlton 1:10pm 

AFL – W St Kilda vs Fremantle 3:10pm 

AFL – W Brisbane vs GWS 5:10pm

Monday | 2nd March 2020 | AEDT

 NBA Pelicans vs Lakers 12:00pm

Womens T20 Australia vs New Zealand 3:00pm

NBL Melbourne United vs Kings 7:30pm

Tuesday | 3rd March 2020 | AEDT

 College Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State 11:00am

College Basketball Baylor vs Texas Tech 1:00pm

Womens T20 Pakistan vs Thailand 3:00pm 

Womens T20 West Indies vs RSA 7:00pm

Wednesday | 4th March 2020 | AEDT

NBA Celtics vs Nets 11:30am

NBA Lakers vs 76ers 2:00pm

AFC Champions League Sydney vs Joenbuk 7:30pm

Thursday | 5th March 2020 | AEDT

NBA Bucks vs Pacers 11:00am

College Basketball TBC 1:30pm

Womens T20 World Cup SF#1 3:00pm

Womens T20 World Cup SF #2 7:00pm

Friday | 6th March 2020 | AEDT

NBA Rockets vs Clippers 1:00pm

NBA Warriors vs Raptors 2:30pm 

AFL – W Gold Coast vs Geelong 7:00pm

Saturday | 7th March 2020 | AEDT

NBA Hawks vs Wizards 11:00am

NBA Lakers vs 76ers 2:30pm 

AFLW GWS vs Richmond 5:10pm

AFLW Carlton vs St Kilda 7:10pm 

Sunday | 8th March 2020 | AEDT

NBA Jazz vs Pistons 11:00am

AFL – W Collingwood vs Bulldogs 1:10pm

AFL – W Melbourne vs West Coast 3:10pm

AFL – W Fremantle vs Brisbane 5:10pm 

Womens T20 World Cup Final 6:00pm 

Monday | 9th March 2020 | AEDT

Womens College Basketball TBC 11:00am

AFL Marsh Series Kangaroos vs Swans 1:40pm

AFL Marsh Series Cats vs Bombers 4:40pm 

Tuesday | 10th March 2020 | AEDT

College Basketball Southern Conference Championship 10:00am

College Basketball Southern Conference Championship 12:00pm

Thursday | 12th March 2020 | AEDT

Formula 1 GP P1 12:00pm

NRL Eels vs Bulldogs 8:05pm

Friday | 13th March 2020 | AEDT

ODI Cricket Australia vs New Zealand 1:20pm

Formula 1 GP P2 4:00pm 

NRL Raiders vs Titans 6:00pm

NRL Cowboys vs Broncos 8:05pm

Saturday | 14th March 2020 | AEDT

Formula 1 Melbourne GP P3

Formula 1 Melbourne GP Qualifying

Sunday | 15th March 2020 | AEDT

Formula 1 Grand Prix LIVE Telecast all day

FORMULA 1 AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX 4:00PM

FOLLOW US ON