Live Sport On TV

At The Common Man, South Wharf

At Common Man South Wharf we love sport!  In fact, we love sport so much we have installed a giant mega screen on our outdoor garden and a 15 meter by 10 meter marquee to keep other like-minded people dry and out of the sun!

NFL ~ Cricket ~ Tennis ~ Big Bash ~ Basket Ball ~ College Football ~ Surfing ~ Golf

Here is the upcoming sport we have on our mega screen that you can enjoy watching with the back drop of the Melbourne CBD, riverside.

If we have a sport listed we will stay open outside of our normal hours.

Make sure you book a spot under our marquee or on the lawn so you don’t miss out!

Sport Schedule

Wednesday 2nd December

ODI Australia v India Game 3 from 2:40pm


Thursday 3rd December

College Basketball Ohio State vs Morehead St 8:00am

College Basketball Michigan vs Ball State 11:00am

College Basketball Baylor vs Illinois 2:00pm


Friday 4th December

NFL Ravens vs Cowboys 12:20pm

T20 Cricket Australia vs India – Game 1 7:10pm


Saturday 5th December

College Football App State vs La-Lafayette 11:00am

College Football USC vs Washington St 1:30pm

Rugby Union Australia vs Argentina 7:45pm


Sunday 6th December

Cricket Australia vs India Day 1 10:30am


Monday 7th December

NFL New York Giants vs Seattle Seahawks 8:05am

NFL Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs 12:20pm


Tuesday 8th December

NFL Steelers vs Washington 9:00am

NFL Buffalo Bills vs San Francisco 49’ers 12:15pm


Wednesday 9th December

College Basketball Kansas vs Creighton 9:00am

College Basketball Iowa vs UNC 11:30am

College Basketball Virginia Tech vs Penn State 1:00pm


Thursday 10th December

College Basketball Richmond vs Northern Iowa 10:00am

College Basketball Wisconsin vs Louisville 12:15pm

College Basketball Florida State vs Indiana 1:15pm


Friday 11th December

NFL New England Patriots vs Los Angeles Rams 12:20pm


Monday 14th December

NFL Atlanta Falcons vs Los Angeles Chargers 8:25am

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers vs Buffalo Bills 12:20pm


Tuesday 15th December

NFL Baltimore Ravens vs Cleveland Browns 12:15pm


Friday 18th December

NFL Los Angeles Chargers vs Las Vegas Raiders 12:20pm


The Common Man
39 Dukes Walk, South Wharf, VIC, Australia
Contact
(03) 9696 3774
office@thecommonman.com.au
Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday 8am – 9pm
Friday 8am – 12am
Saturday 9am – 1am
Sunday 9am – 9pm

Brunch available from 9am – 4pm weekends and public holidays

Lunch available from 11am 7 days

Contact