Live Sport On TV

At The Common Man, South Wharf

At Common Man South Wharf we love sport!  In fact, we love sport so much we have installed a giant mega screen on our outdoor garden and a 15 meter by 10 meter marquee to keep other like-minded people dry and out of the sun!

Cricket ~ Tennis  ~ Basket Ball ~ College Basketball ~ AFLW ~ AFL

Here is the upcoming sport we have on our mega screen that you can enjoy watching with the back drop of the Melbourne CBD, riverside.

If we have a sport listed we will stay open outside of our normal hours.

Make sure you book a spot under our marquee or on the lawn so you don’t miss out!

Sport Schedule

Tuesday 2nd March

NBA Milwaukee v Memphis [SBS] 12pm

NHL Golden Knights v Wild 2pm

A-League WSW v Melb City 7pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 3rd March

NBA Celtics v Clippers 11.30am

NBA Lakers v Suns 2pm

International T20 NZ v Australia 5pm

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 4th March

NBA  Rockets v Nets 11.45am

NBA Trail Blazers v Warriors 2pm

NBL Taipans v Kings 5pm

AFL Preseason Carlton v St Kilda 7pm

 

BOOK NOW

Friday 5th March

NHl Penguins v Flyers 11am (Inside Screens)

NBA Milwaukee v Memphis [SBS] 12pm

International T20 NZ v AUS  5pm

 

BOOK NOW

Saturday 6th March

NHL Sharks v Golden Knights 2.45pm

AFL Pre-season Hawthorn v North Melbourne 4pm

Super Rugby Melbourne Rebels v ACT Brumbies 7.30pm

Afl Pre-Season Geelong v Essendon (Inside Screens) 7pm

 

BOOK NOW

Sunday 7th March

College Basketball North Carolina v Duke 10am

College Basketball Tournament 12pm

International T20 NZ v AUS 2pm

 

BOOK NOW

Monday 8th March

NBA All-Star Weekend from 9am 

NBA All-Star Game 12pm

A-League TBA v TBA 7pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 9th March

College Basketball SoCon Men’s Tournament 11am

NHL Avalanche v Coyotes 1pm

College Basketball West Coast Conference Tournament 4pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday 9th March

College Basketball NE Conference Tournament 11am

College Basketball WC Conference Tournament 1.45pm

NBL Breakers v Taipans 5pm

NBL Phoenix V Melbourne United 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 11th March

College Basketball ACC Men’s Basketball Tournament 11am

NRL Storm v Rabbitohs 7.45pm

BOOK NOW

Friday 12th March

College Basketball Big 12 Basketball Tournament 7.30am

College Basketball Pac-12 Basketball Tournament 3.30pm

NRL Knights v Bulldogs 6pm

NRL Broncos v Eels 8.05pm

 

BOOK NOW

Saturday 13th March

College Basketball ACC Big 12 Men’s Basketball Tournament 11am

NRL Warriors v Titans 3pm

NRL Roosters v Sea Eagles 5.30pm

NRL Panthers v Cowboys 7.35pm

 

BOOK NOW

Sunday 14th March

AFLW North Melbourne v Melbourne 1.10pm

AFLW St Kilda v Geelong (Inside Screens) 3.10pm

NRL Raders v West Tigers 4.05pm

NRL Dragons v Sharks 6.15pm

 

BOOK NOW

Monday 15th March

NHL Colorado v LA Kings 10am

 

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 18th March - Round 1 AFL

AFL Richmond v Carlton 7.25pm

NRL Eels v Storm (Inside Screens) 8.05pm

 

BOOK NOW

Friday 19th March

NRL Warriors v Knights (Inside Screens) 6pm

AFL Collingwood v Bulldogs 7.50pm

NRL Titans v Brincos (Inside Screens) 8.05pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday 20th March
AFL Melbourne v Fremantle 1.45pm

AFL Adelaide v Geelong 4.35pm

AFL Essendon v Hawthorn 7.25pm

AFL Brisbane v Sydney 7.45pm (Inside Screens)

 

BOOK NOW

Sunday 21st March
AFL North Melbourne v Port Adelaide 1.10pm

AFL GWS v St Kilda 3.20pm

AFL West Coast v Gold Coast 6.10pm

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 25th March

AFL Carlton v Collingwood 7.20pm

 

BOOK NOW

Friday 26th March

AFL Geelong v Brisbane 7.20pm

 

BOOK NOW

Saturday 27th March

AFL Swand v Crows 1.45pm

AFL Port Adelaide v Essendon 4.35pm

AFL St Kilda v Melbourne 7.25pm

AFL Gold Coast v North Melbourne (Inside Screens) 8.10pm

 

BOOK NOW

Sunday 28th March

AFL Hawthorn v Richmond 1.10pm

AFL Bulldogs v Eagles 3.20pm

AFL Fremantle v Giants 6.10pm

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 1st April

AFL Brisbane v Collingwood 7.40pm

 

BOOK NOW

Friday 2nd April

AFL North Melbourne v Bulldogs 4.20pm

AFL Adelaide v Gold Coast 7.50pm

 

BOOK NOW

Saturday 3rd April

AFL Richmond v Sydney 1.45pm

AFL Essendon v St Kilda 4.35pm

AFL Westcoast v Port Adelaide 8.10pm

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 1st April

AFL Carlton v Fremantle 4.20pm

AFL GWS v Melbourne 7.10pm

 

BOOK NOW

Thursday 1st April

AFL Geelong v Hawthorn 4.20pm

 

BOOK NOW

The Common Man
39 Dukes Walk, South Wharf, VIC, Australia
Contact
(03) 9696 3774
office@thecommonman.com.au
Opening Hours

Mon- Tues 8am – 9pm  |  Wed-Thur 8am – 10pm
Friday 8am – 12am
Saturday 9am – 1am
Sunday 9am – 9pm

Brunch

10am – 12pm Monday to Friday

9am – 4pm Weekends & Public Holidays

All Day Menu

Available From 11am 7 Days

Contact